Contacts and Locations

NEW BRITAIN PA (215) 345-7331  (215) 345-4118 fax                           WOODBURY NJ (856) 845-8100  (856) 853-1460 fax
Mike Bateman      batemanlbr@verizon.net                                                 George Bateman      georgeb@batemanlumber.com
Kevin Bateman     batemanlbr@verizon.net                                                 Howard Bateman     howardb@batemanlumber.com
Bob Bateman        batemanlbr@verizon.net                                                 Andy Hoelle             andyh@batemanlumber.com
Dan Bateman        danb@batemanlumber.com                                             Bill Collier               billc@batemanlumber.com
Mike Hiltwine       mikeh@batemanlumber.com                                           Jessica Seidel           jessicas@batemanlumber.com
Karen Leary          batemanlbr@verizon.net